Row Wrapper 2

F-06 | 100 Acre Wood

4.9000
(30 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
3 Bath
Sleeps 9

Search Availability

About

100 Acre Wood is located in the one of the most sought after, family friendly, private communities just outside the Disney Resort. Whether you walk 15-20 min (1.2 miles) from the entrance of our community to Downtown Disney, or take a short 6-minute walk and catch the ART (Anaheim Resort Transit) shuttle for a small fee...you just can't beat the location. Stay with us and enjoy hassle free access to the wonderful world of Disney and all the nearby shops and entertainment, right within walking distance from our home.

Inquire to gain access to discounted Disneyland tickets and other popular Southern California attractions!

FEATURED AMENITIES @ 100 ACRE WOOD
+ Free WiFi
+ Strollers
+ Baby Gear - high chairs, pack n play, etc.
+ Beach Gear

CITY REQUIREMENTS:
+ Current REG Permit # 2014DASH00198
+ Max Occupancy - 9 individuals including infants (6 adults max) - Adding guest(s) after initial booking incurs additional guest fee
+ Minimum Night Stay - 3 nights
+ Parking/Max Vehicle Count - 2 vehicles MAX inside private 2 car standard size garage ONLY (will fit 1 standard + 1 minivan). No outside parking available within the HOA. NO public street parking. Passenger Vans, RVs and Trailers of any kind are strictly prohibited.
+ Pool - 6 guests max at one time, strictly enforced by HOA. No unregulated flotation devices, pool toys, etc allowed. Pool Facility Hours: 9am - 9pm.
+ City mandated "Quiet Time" from 10pm - 9am. Outdoor facilities (pool, patio, garage/game rooms etc) are off limits during this time.
+ Guests must agree to comply with city requirements or they will be subject to any and all fines, civil actions and/or criminal prosecutions related to violation.
+ We reserve the right to decline requests leaving 2 day gaps in our calendar
+ Check-ins and/or Check-outs occurring on a Major Holiday may incur an additional cleaning fee
+You must be 25 years old or older to book with us.
+All reservations are subject to an additional $500 STR Rules Deposit. The STR Rules deposit is fully refundable for reservations that follow all rules and regulations.

Funtierland offers a unique collection of dozens of Disney inspired vacation rentals from adorable 2 bedroom condos to stunning 7 bedroom private homes. Many of our rentals are even within walking distance to the Disney Resort and all enjoy shared and/or private pools!

Search all of our listings and find the best home for your next getaway!

*NOTE: WE DO NOT POST ON CRAIGSLIST-IF YOU COME ACROSS ONE OF OUR LISTINGS IT IS A SCAM*

Unit Code: F-06

Features

Amenities

  • Garage
  • Cookware
  • Full Kitchen
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Oven
  • Central Air
  • High Speed Internet
  • Ironing Board
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • BBQ Grill
  • Patio
  • Shared Pool
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Deck / Patio
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Stove
  • Television
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Baby Crib
  • Communal Pool
  • Heating
  • Pantry Items
  • DVD Player
  • Telephone
  • Books
  • Games
  • Stereo
  • Satellite/Cable

Nearby

  • Funtierland Vacation Rentals
  • Live Theater
  • Sight Seeing
  • Water Parks
  • Whale Watching
  • Restaurants
  • Theme Parks
  • Museums
  • Antiquing
  • Beachcombing

Property Type

  • Condo

Suitability

  • Non Smoking Only
  • Children Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit For Renters
  • Pets Not Allowed

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great Place to stay!

January 2020
, Pleasant Grove, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We love staying with Funtierland! This condo is cute, clean, and we love how they decorate all of their places! They are also very nice and easy to work with.

Great place to stay

December 2019
, Orem, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved staying here! It was perfect for us and had everything we needed and more!

Manager's Response

Yay! We love hearing this :). -Rachel

Wonderful Stay in "100 Acre Wood" House!

December 2019
, Kaysville, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This home was perfect for our stay while visiting Disneyland! We had three children and four adults in our group. The home is not far from the Toy Story Parking Lot for we enjoyed the convenience.

The home was very clean and had everything we needed (except a properly working hair dryer...which probably has been replaced by now). One bedroom had pillows that were not to our liking...funny thing was that on the morning we left to go home, we found there were extra pillows, that we would have loved, in drawers in one of the other look around a little if you need something. We did not have the chance to use the adorable "Mickey Swimming Pool", since we happened to be there during a cold we would love a return visit to "100 Acre Wood House" to enjoy it...and a repeat of everything else in the future!

Manager's Response

Thank you, thank you, thank you for the great review. We are both very proud of our homes and when we see wonderful comments left by guests such as yourself, we know we're doing something right. The hair dryer has been replaced. Too bad you found the extra pillows when you were leaving. We hope you come stay with us again. Next time don't hesitate to reach out. We would have gladly brought over a new hair dryer and guided you to the extra pillows ;) .-Rachel

Mostly Happy!

November 2019
, Naples, FL US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

It was clean and very well stocked with amenities for a family. The only complaint was the barking dog next door and the fact that 1 bathroom was upstairs for 3 bedrooms. One couple had to run downstairs every time they needed it. Seemed a silly design and not convenient for a family of 5 staying there.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. This is the first we're heard about the dog next door being an issue but we will reach out to the neighbor. Unfortunately we have no way of adding an extra bathroom but we do try to make the bathroom count very available in the listing. We'd love to host you again and provide that 5 star stay we strive for with each guest. -Rachel

Perfect for a Disney Getaway

November 2019
, Tacoma, WA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything is as pictured, tucked away in a quiet neighborhood with easy access to Disneyland. 3 great sized bedrooms, comfortable beds. Nicely updated throughout, kitchen had everything we needed, plus little extra left overs from previous guests (coffee and filters). There were supplies in the garage and up in the main master for families with little ones, strollers and coolers. We didn't take advantage of the pool, but it was about a block walk and looked very nice.

The team is very kind and easy to work with, even with last minute requests.Thank you for letting us drop off our bags a bit early so we could go exploring!

Manager's Response

Thanks for staying with us! We strive to provide as many amenities as we can think of and are so glad you had everything you needed :). We're glad we were able to coordinate a luggage drop off. Come stay with us again! -Rachel

Disney Family Vacation

August 2019
, Edmonton, AB CA

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

We enjoyed our stay very much. It was about a 20-25 minute walk to Disney. It looks just like the pictures. It was great for us to all have our own rooms - a family of 4 and our 2 children are adults. Weather was amazing. Great vacation and property. Would highly recommend.

Manager's Response

Thanks for staying with us Lisa! We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay. Thanks in advance for the recommendation. -Rachel

Perfect place to stay!

July 2019
, Mukilteo, WA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

3 moms and daughters stayed for a dance competition. We all loved the cleanliness,the decor, and the pool. Would be a hreat place for small kids. Very well stocked with yhings they'd need.

Manager's Response

Thanks for staying with us! We hope to host you next competition =). -Rachel

Fabulously refreshing haven

April 2019
, Camas, WA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

From the moment we entered into the home u til the moment we left we immediately felt at rest. Funtierland Rentals were incredibly helpful with everything throughout our process. We would HIGHLY recommend this location. To anyone. It is so close to Disneyland and central to everything needed. It was a quiet location, perfect for children as well. We will definitely return on our next Disney vacation.

Manager's Response

Wow! We are BLUSHING! Thanks for your amazing review. We agree, with you, the location is pretty amazing. We can't wait to host you again. -Rachel

Great Family Rental

March 2019
, Salt Lake City, UT US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great space for families! Loved having strollers and beach gear available. Walked to and from Disney. Might be a little long for some but for us it was great with the stroller. Definitely will be back!

Manager's Response

Hi Eileen! We're so glad you found the location to be convenient and were able to walk to Disneyland. Thank you for your stay, come back and see us again.-Rachel

I'd stay again in a heartbeat

January 2019
, Edmonton, AB Canada

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Beautiful unit. VERY well equipped for stay. I'm grateful for the home away from home and don't think i'll travel the same for the rest of my days. We'd definitely stay here again.

Manager's Response

We love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay and all the amenities we provide. We strive to provide a home away from home for all of our guests and are thrilled you enjoyed your stay. We would love to have you back! -Rachel

Girls Trip

December 2018
, Oregon, WI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

Overall we had a good experience. The garage was difficult to find, but we found the access road to it the second day we were there. The condo was clean and well kept except for a couple of maintenance issues. The chair in the living space had one leg that was very loose and you had to be careful when sitting in this chair. Also the patio door leaked quite a bit of air and on one night in particular when the Santa Ana winds were blowing it was quite noticeable.

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and thanks for your feedback about the chair and the patio door, we will definitely have our onsite team check those items out. We're glad these didn't impact your stay too much and that you were still able to have a 5 Star experience =). Come visit us again soon. -Rachel

Great time - lovely condo

November 2018
, Santa Clarita, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful time staying at Funtierland. The space was great, everything we needed was provided, it was wonderfully/tastefully decorated, and the staff went above and beyond when we realized we left a few items. We took Ubers every day to/from Disneyland, so that worked out great. We will definitely be staying here in the future.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for staying with us. We strive to go "above and beyond" for all of our guests and love hearing when we've hit the mark. We would love to host you again. Thanks for staying with us! -Rachel

Disney vacation

October 2018
, Parksville, BC Canada

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Family of 6, lots of room for everyone and the place was exceptionally clean and enjoyable to stay at. Owners were available if needed and very pleasant to deal with and the pool was a super nice close by escape from the mid afternoon crowds at Disneyland. Would stay here again. Needs some updating with bowls, plates and mugs. Essentials were kindly left for us such as garbage bags, starter paper towel, starter toilet paper and even hand soap and shampoo, conditioner and body wash! This was a really nice treat to not have to buy for a 5 day stay.
Overall super place to stay which made our trip that much better and memorable. Thank you!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for staying with us! We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay and all the amenities we provide. We wish you would have let us know about any items that needed replacing during your stay but we will definitely check that out at next turnover =). Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope you come back again soon. -Rachel

The easy way to visit DIsneyland

August 2018
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

If you desire a family gathering place with all of the amenities- clean rooms, stroller, beach and pool toys, washing machine and dryer, bedroom and family room televisions, community pool, safe walk to/from Disneyland, then this rental is for you. Property manager picked up on 1st call and was able to help me with a concern. Quiet neighbors and you have a 2-car garage!! Excellent place.

Manager's Response

Wow! We are blushing!! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We are glad you noticed the amenities, we try to make our guests feel right at home. We hope to host you again soon. -Rachel

Comfortable place close to Disneyland.

June 2018
, Victoria, BC Canada

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

This townhouse was perfect for our stay. It was within walking distance to Disneyland and had a cute Disney theme. The house was clean and well maintained. It had every amenity we needed. We were 6 adults and one kid and we had loads of space and privacy when needed. Going to Disneyland for three days straight meant not spending much time at the house, but arriving home after a long day, it was a comfortable and relaxing place to be.

Manager's Response

Yay! Thanks for staying with us. We're glad you had a home away from home after a long day at the parks. We try to think of as many amenities as we can think of to make your stay more enjoyable. We hope you come stay with us again soon! -Rachel

Disneyland Family Vacation 2018

June 2018
, Gulf Breeze, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The Rental at 100 Acre Wood was well appointed and comfortable. Our family gathering was so much fun! The convenience of shopping made it easy to have snacks and light meals during our rest times from the parks. We also were able to enjoy the pool a few times during our stay! The walk to the parks was a bit long after a long day at the park. It took approximately 35 minutes with our family of 6. We ended up parking at the park most days, and took uber a few times, with no issues. We were able to park two cars easily in the garage. Thanks for a wonderful place to stay!

Manager's Response

Thank YOU for staying with us! We are so glad you took advantage of the proximity and came home for lunch, that is a huge money saver ;). We hope you come stay with us next time you're in town. -Rachel

What a wonderful place!

June 2018
, Goshen, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had such a great time! Every little detail was wonderful.

Manager's Response

We love hearing this! Come visit us again =). -Rachel

Disney trip

June 2018
, Yakima, WA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Graduation trip with my daughter.
The location was great. I thought an early check out at 10 AM was too early but other than that everything else was great

Manager's Response

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We're glad you enjoyed the home and the location. We're bummed we didn't meet your standard for a 5 star review and wish we could have done more, unfortunately we can't offer late checkout when we have same day turnovers. As you can imagine the cleaners need all available time to clean, launder and prepare the home for the next guest. Thanks for staying with us and we hope you come stay with us again -Rachel

Birthday weekend at Disney

April 2018
, Temecula , CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I hosted a small bday getaway weekend for my son and his 5
5 friends. We spent the weekend st Disneyland but the home was perfect for our group. We walked back and forth and used the kitchen for breakfast only. It was perfect for our needs.

Manager's Response

We're so happy you enjoyed our home. It is the perfect choice for grabbing a quick bite in between park visits . Thanks for staying with us and we hope you make it a yearly tradition =). -Rachel

Love this rental and the location.

April 2018
, Willmar, MN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family was very happy the place was very clean and well kept. The only problem we had was there was A LOT of strick rules!!!

Manager's Response

Thanks for staying with us. We agree the city wide curfew rules are a bit of a bummer and unfortunately we have to abide by them. We're glad you were still able to enjoy our home =). -Rachel

Great place!

March 2018
, Phoenix, AZ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great place to stay. Would stay here again.

Manager's Response

Thank you! We would love to host you again. Come back soon!-Rachel

Awesome Vacation Home!

March 2018
, Cedar Creek, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We absolutely loved this rental. It was extremely kid friendly and very spacious. It was very close to Disney, which we loved! We can't wait to plan our next trip and we will definitely be staying here again!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much! We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay. We strive to provide a home away from home for all ages :). Come back soon! -Rachel

Awesome Vacation Home!

March 2018
, Lockhart, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We absolutely loved this rental. It was extremely kid friendly and very spacious. It was very close to Disney, which we loved! We can't wait to plan our next trip and we will definitely be staying here again!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much! We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay. We strive to provide a home away from home for all ages :). Come back soon! -Rachel

Fantastic for Families

February 2018
, Edmonton, AB Canada

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

This home has everything a family needs to have a great vacation while visiting Disneyland and the Anaheim area. The decor is pleasing, cleanliness was very good, condition of most everything was great (although the dishwasher didn't seem to clean the dishes very well....) This was a very comfortable home to return to after a long day of fun and sightseeing. I highly recommend it!

Manager's Response

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for your feedback on the dishwasher, Anaheim has some really hard water so we provide vinegar to use in addition to the soap =). We hope you come staying with us again! -Rachel

Great place to stay for a Disney vacay

January 2018
, Filer, ID United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

2 families stayed in this condo and we had plenty of room, it was very clean, and well stocked with clear directions. Great location with lots of restaurants and anything you need nearby. Don't forget to visit Joe's Italian Ice.

Manager's Response

We love hearing this. Thanks for staying with us. Come back soon.

Very clean and comfortable

November 2017
, Costa Mesa, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family enjoyed this cute home. Very clean and comfortable. Had lots of extras for enjoyment such as strollers and beach toys, towels. We were able to communicate with managers/owners easily. Only downside was unable to have my other daughter and her family come and visit us. They have a strict rule about number of guests even for a quick visit. This was very disappointing. My husband and I wanted to babysit all grandkids while their parents went out for dinner and we couldn't do it. Next time need to read the fine print.

Manager's Response

We are so glad you enjoyed the home. We think the max occupancy rules are a bummer too unfortunately they are set by the City of Anaheim and are standard for all Short term rentals in Anaheim and we disclose these before you book and in the rental agreement. We're happy you were able to enjoy our home despite this small setback.

Jennifer C

August 2017
, Costa Mesa, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very beautiful house

Beautiful Condo

August 2017
, Winnipeg (Transcona), MB Canada

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My husband and I took my Mom and 15 year old son out to Anaheim and we were lucky enough to get to stay in this condo for a few days. We loved everything about it and didn't lack for anything. The entire home feel very clean and well kept. Having the space for everyone to have some personal space was wonderful. It is in such a good location if you are heading to Disneyland and there are lots of great restaurants and Starbucks for coffee lovers within a couple minutes! The only issue (and it's not an issue but more of a suggestion) is to have the location of the pool documented in the binder left for guests as we walked around and couldn't locate it. We didn't really investigate too much because our time didn't allow us much pool time anyways but just a suggestion for future guests. We would not only recommend this beautiful home to other travelers but we would stay here again should we come back out to Anaheim.

Great hotel alternative for business travel!

May 2017
, Glen Ellyn, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

2 colleagues and I came in for a show at the Anaheim convention center and wanted to try something different than the standard hotel room. We had a great time! We were a short walk from the convention center and the communal areas made it a more homey work experience. Wonderful place!

Perfect Townhouse

March 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The townhouse was every bit as cute as the pictures shown. The beds and pillows were extra comfortable and we had absolutely everything that we needed. It was not far at all to Disneyland and we were able to take an uber there daily at minimal cost.