Row Wrapper 2

Suite Escapes 2

4.8333
(18 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
2.5 Bath
Sleeps 9

Search Availability

About

Suite Escapes 2 is located in the one of the most sought after, family friendly, private communities just outside the Disney Resort. Whether you walk 15-20 min (1.2 miles) from the entrance of our community to Downtown Disney, or take a short 6-minute walk and catch the ART (Anaheim Resort Transit) shuttle for a small just can't beat the location. Stay with us and enjoy hassle free access to the wonderful world of Disney and all the nearby shops and entertainment, right within walking distance from our home.

Inquire to gain access to discounted Disneyland tickets and other popular Southern California attractions!

FEATURED AMENITIES @ Suite Escapes 2
+ Free WiFi
+ Strollers
+ Baby Gear - high chairs, pack n play, etc.
+ Beach Gear

CITY REQUIREMENTS:
+ Current REG Permit #2014DASH00068
+ Max Occupancy - 9 individuals including infants (6 adults max)
+ Minimum Night Stay - 3 nights
+ Parking/Max Vehicle Count - 2 vehicles MAX inside private 2 car standard size garage ONLY (will fit 1 standard + 1 minivan). No outside parking available within the HOA. NO public street parking. Passenger Vans, RVs and Trailers of any kind are strictly prohibited.
+ Pool - 6 guests max at one time, strictly enforced by HOA. No unregulated flotation devices, pool toys, etc allowed. Pool Facility Hours: 9am - 9pm.
+ City mandated "Quiet Time" from 10pm - 9am. Outdoor facilities (pool, patio, garage/game rooms etc) are off limits during this time.
+ Guests must agree to comply with city requirements or they will be subject to any and all fines, civil actions and/or criminal prosecutions related to violation.
+ We reserve the right to decline requests leaving 2 day gaps in our calendar

Funtierland offers a unique collection of dozens of Disney inspired vacation rentals from adorable 2 bedroom condos to stunning 7 bedroom private homes. Many of our rentals are even within walking distance to the Disney Resort and all enjoy shared and/or private pools!

Search all of our listings and find the best home for your next getaway!

*NOTE: WE DO NOT POST ON CRAIGSLIST-IF YOU COME ACROSS ONE OF OUR LISTINGS IT IS A SCAM*

Unit Code: F-42

Features

Amenities

  • Television
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Full Kitchen
  • Cookware

Nearby

  • theme parks
  • Walk
  • Funtierland Rentals

Property Type

  • Condominium

Suitability

  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great Location!

May 2019
, Salt Lake City, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Within walking distance of Disneyland and plenty of room for our family! We loved our stay.

Manager's Response

Thanks for staying with us! -Rachel

Good - not great

May 2019
, Mesa, AZ United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

4 stars due to wifi being out our first few days (I know, first world problems) and the overall cleanliness. The grout in the bathrooms needs a deep clean, the couch was stained badly, the couch pillows are filthy, and there were ants all over the condo.

The location is good for a trip to Disneyland. However, older folks and young children may be too tired to walk back to the condo after a long day at the park.

Highly Recommend !! (location, location, location)

March 2019
, HYDE PARK, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our party of 8 (2 Parents, 4 kids ages 2-8, 2 Grandparents) stayed in this suite from March 18-22 while we enjoyed Disneyland and California Adventure Park for three days.

I interacted with 3 different staff during booking, upon check-in, and during our stay and each staff member was helpful and responsive. I really felt they did all they could to make sure we had a positive experience.

I chose this suite for our family because of the price, amenities, and the location. The walls are a little thin, but three bedrooms was perfect for our group and it was great having a kitchen and washer and dryer. The kids also enjoyed the pool (bonus!).

The suite is designed for families (especially those coming to enjoy Disney). It has books, toys, dress-up clothes for the kids, and 3 strollers! All worked great for us, but the strollers were a life-saver! I was a little hesitant to walk to the park each morning, but it's only about 20-30 minutes from the property to the main gate and the strollers were a big help with our little ones. That was one thing we needed, but didn't have to bring with us. Walking also removed the parking headache and hassle.

I recommend the suite to anyone who wants to be close to Disney and/or the convention center and have access to great amenities for an affordable price. We hope to return one day!

Manager's Response

Wow! Thank you so much Joshua =). We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay and all the amenities we provide. We're glad your interactions with several of our team members was so positive. We hope you come stay with us again soon. -Rachel

Disneyland Stay

March 2019
, Hicksville, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The Funtierland Unit #2 we stayed in was perfect! It was spacious and very clean! Decorated very cute! It had everything we needed! Toys and dress up outfits for the kids. Plenty of strollers to choose from. Loved it! Would definitely stay here again!

Manager's Response

WOW! We’re blushing. We aim to provide luxurious and simple accommodations and lots of kid friendly amenities and we love to hear when we’ve hit the mark. We would LOVE to host you again -Rachel

Perfect place to stay near Disneyland!

February 2019
, St. George, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had an amazing time on our Disneyland vacation! The condo was perfect for our little family and so much better than a hotel! The condo was clean, the location was great, and the property management was super easy to work with. We loved the toys, dress ups, and stroller that were available to use. We would definitely stay there again and I would recommend the condo to anyone.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much! We strive to provide a clean comfortable home away from home with all the amenities you could need. We're thrilled our team was so responsive. -Rachel

Good to stay

February 2019
, Tseung Kwan O, NSK Hong Kong

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Will rental again if viait Disneyland again

Manager's Response

Thanks for staying with us! -Rachel

Near Disney

January 2019
, Suwanee, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

The unit is spacious. The cleaning could have been a bit better, but overall we enjoyed our stay. There were plenty of linens and towels, and the kitchen was stocked with a variety of utensils. The second bedroom is in need of a mattress replacement as you sink to the floor rendering it unusable. The kitchen drawers contained quite a bit of bug remnants. The location was great and in walking distance to Disney, stores and restaurants. We were permitted to check in an hour early. There is a $250 charge if you lose the key or garage remote and if you forget an item it’s $35 to ship it to you.

Manager's Response

Thanks for staying with us Leslie! We're glad you enjoyed the stay and the amenities we provide. We will have our team check the mattress and the drawers as this is the first complaint we've heard. Thanks for letting future guests know about the pool fob and garage remote and about the return item fee. As you can probably imagine with 47 homes it becomes kind of cumbersome to ship items back given how many guests we host year round. We're glad these items didn't detract too much from your stay and we hope you come visit us again soon. -Rachel

Wonderful place and location :)

December 2018
, Incline Village, NV United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This property it’s perfect for the whole family. Very Clean. It has everything you need. We are so happy with this house. Thank you!

Manager's Response

Yay! We love hearing this. Thank you for spending Christmas with us! We hope you come back again soon. -Rachel

Fabulous place and location!

November 2018
, Seattle, WA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time here and it was perfectly located near the ART to get to Disneyland quickly!

Manager's Response

Thanks for staying with us! We're glad you took advantage of the ART tram, it is is a great quick way to get to Disney. We hope to host you again soon. -Rachel

Disneyland Rental

November 2018
, Spokane, WA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our house was amazing! Everything was beyond perfect. So thoughtful and everything we needed was there for us. We had my parents and our two little girls and we all had a blast. Thank you so much.

Manager's Response

Yay! We love hearing this. Children are our most important guests and we're glad your little ones had a good time. Thanks for staying with us! -Rachel

Disney Adventure

September 2018
, Little Rock, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We chose this property for its proximity to the Disneyland Parks. We also loved the decor. We were really pleased with the accommodations that were provided. I will definitely look for this property the next time we visit Disneyland.

Manager's Response

Thanks for taking the time to write a review Racheal! We're glad you had a good time and enjoyed our home. We would love to welcome you back anytime. -Rachel

Mostly great

August 2018
, United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

Overall we really loved this vacation rental. The property was clean, everything was functional, the pool was awesome, and they really thought of everything we might need, from strollers, to beach equipment. A few issues we encountered
1. The master and guest room both have roll down black out shades, but the kids room didn’t.
2. Most mornings we were woken up at 7 am by the lawn being mowed right outside the property. I know this is the HOA, and not the fault of the property owner, but just something to be aware of if you’re wanting to sleep in.
3. The strollers on the property are FILTHY! They need to be deep cleaned, badly.
Overall we really loved our stay though. We also walked to Disneyland three of the days (and we had 4 kids 5 and under (in strollers)). So it’s totally doable.

Manager's Response

Thanks for staying with us Evan! We're thrilled you enjoyed our home and all the amenities we provide. Unfortunately, you are correct. The HOA gardener is completely out of our control. We hope this didn't disturb your stay too much and hope you come back again soon. -Rachel

Great location

July 2018

Overall
5

Worked great for our vacation to Disneyland with my grandsons.

Manager's Response

Hi Vicki: Thanks so much for choosing to stay with Suite Escapes. So glad you had a GREAT time staying with us with your grandsons. Awesome!

Disney Vacation

July 2018

Overall
5

This is an awesome property for a family vacation. It is well maintained, extremely clean, plenty of linens and all the comforts of home! This was a 3 generation trip and there was plenty of room for everyone. We would definitely stay here again!

Manager's Response

Hi Sharon: Thank you so much for such an awesome review. We appreciate your compliments on our decor and our cleanliness! Cleanliness is very important to us, so this means a lot! What an awesome three generational trip you must have had, glad we could be a part of it. Best of all we love that you would DEFINITELY stay with us again. Awesome!

This house is great!!!

July 2018

Overall
5

They really thought of everything. This being a family trip staying here added to the memories. Not just a house to put up your tired feet after a long day at Disneyland, but the little thing the kids really enjoyed. I will definitely be back.

Manager's Response

Jason: We are so thrilled that your family will DEFINITELY be back to stay with us! Best of all we were so glad that we got to be a part of some awesome memories. We couldn't be happier in knowing that the children of the group loved the home. We can't wait to see you again. Thanks!

Very cute and well located!

July 2018

Overall
5

We really enjoyed our stay and thank you for accommodating our needs:) -Rachel

Manager's Response

Thank YOU for staying with us! -Rachel

Great location! The condo was perfect for our 1st time at Disneyland (6 adults and 1 child).

July 2018

Overall
5

We will definitely stay here again on our next Disney trip.

Manager's Response

We would love to host you again! Thanks for staying with us =). -Rachel

Great location! The condo was perfect for our 1st time at Disneyland (6 adults and 1 child).

June 2018

Overall
5

We will definitely stay here again on our next Disney trip.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for staying with us! We would love to host you again. -Rachel