Row Wrapper 2

Suite Escapes 3

4.8000
(10 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
2.5 Bath
Sleeps 9

Search Availability

About

Suite Escapes 3 is located in the one of the most sought after, family friendly, private communities just outside the Disney Resort. Whether you walk 15-20 min (1.2 miles) from the entrance of our community to Downtown Disney, or take a short 6-minute walk and catch the ART (Anaheim Resort Transit) shuttle for a small just can't beat the location. Stay with us and enjoy hassle free access to the wonderful world of Disney and all the nearby shops and entertainment, right within walking distance from our home.

FEATURED AMENITIES @ Suite Escapes 3
+ Free WiFi
+ Strollers
+ Baby Gear - high chairs, pack n play, etc.
+ Beach Gear

CITY REQUIREMENTS:
+ Current REG Permit # 2014-00067
+ Max Occupancy - 9 individuals including infants (6 adults max)
+ Minimum Night Stay - 3 nights
+ Parking/Max Vehicle Count - 2 vehicles MAX inside private 2 car standard size garage ONLY (will fit 1 standard + 1 minivan). No outside parking available within the HOA. NO public street parking. Passenger Vans, RVs and Trailers of any kind are strictly prohibited.
+ Pool - 6 guests max at one time, strictly enforced by HOA. No unregulated flotation devices, pool toys, etc allowed. Pool Facility Hours: 9am - 9pm.
+ City mandated "Quiet Time" from 10pm - 9am. Outdoor facilities (pool, patio, garage/game rooms etc) are off limits during this time.
+ Guests must agree to comply with city requirements or they will be subject to any and all fines, civil actions and/or criminal prosecutions related to violation.
+ We reserve the right to decline requests leaving 2 day gaps in our calendar

Funtierland offers a unique collection of dozens of Disney inspired vacation rentals from adorable 2 bedroom condos to stunning 7 bedroom private homes. Many of our rentals are even within walking distance to the Disney Resort and all enjoy shared and/or private pools!

Search all of our listings and find the best home for your next getaway!

Unit Code: F-43

Features

Amenities

  • Television
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub

Nearby

  • theme parks
  • Walk
  • Funtierland Rentals

Property Type

  • Condominium

Suitability

  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Eye Opening Experience

November 2018
, San Tan Valley, AZ United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Property was well maintained. Had to focus to much on rules and regulations to really enjoy my vacation. Although we do not drink, smoke or party, we are a fun family. Restrictions on hours to stop activity was a hindrance to our relaxation. But all in all the townhouse experience was okay.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review.We're bummed we didn't meet your standard for a 5 star review and wish we could have done more. Unfortunately the quiet time rules are enforced by the City of Anaheim and we have to abide by them or we risk loosing our license to operate our beautiful homes. Thanks for staying with us. -Rachel

AMAZING ALL AROUND!

October 2018

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful time! Definitely felt the love from the very beginning. Kate was such a delight when booking. During our stay if I had any questions I felt like it was all handled quickly. BEST DECISION choosing Funtierland:D

Manager's Response

Yay! We love hearing when we've hit the mark =). We strive to be responsive. We hope you stay with Funtierland again and again! -Rachel

Great time!

September 2018
, Salt Lake City, UT United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

We had a good stay in Suite Escapes 3. The size was perfect for 3 couples and a baby. We enjoyed having a nice sized living and dining area and a nice patio. We made use of the whole kitchen and the bbq for group dinners. It was helpful to have access to the pool and hot tub to rest our tired feet after walking all day at Disney. We walked/took the ART shuttle to Disney the first day and then ended up taking Lyft to the park the rest of the time to save time. The directions to walk to the ART shuttle in the welcome binder were confusing and the map was not very helpful, we had to end up using google on our phones since the directions took us out of the way. The walk to the shuttle was about 10 minutes or so and then the walk to the park is about 20 minutes so it saves about half the time. That is why we chose ride sharing in the long run. The beds were comfy and the condo was very clean when we arrived.

Manager's Response

Thanks for staying with us Megan! We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay and had plenty of room. Our apologies for the confusion with the walking directions, next time don't hesitate to reach out to us and we will gladly guide you =). -Rachel

Clean, comfy beds, everything we needed!

July 2018

Overall
5

We loved the place and hope to stay again. Nicely stocked kitchen. Good beds and sheets (I need a nice place to sleep after a long day at DL!) Everything was clean and in order.

Manager's Response

Hi Chris: Thanks for such an awesome review of our Suite Escapes vacation home. We appreciate you mentioning our fully stocked kitchen. We've tried to think of everything our guests would need to make meals at home while staying with us. We love our beds too! All of our Suite Escapes vacation homes come with Simmons Beautyrest mattresses. They are the very best! Thanks for the compliments on the cleanliness of our home. Cleanliness is very important to us. We hope to see you again!

Great location!

August 2018
, Aurora, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great location near Disney! It did not feel see signs all over the property about what not to do or you will be charged for it and receiving communication about not honoring late checkouts. There were not enough towels in stock. The double stroller in the garage was very dirty do we could not use it for our two children.

Manager's Response

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We agree with you, the location is pretty great. We provide a lot of signs in our homes, we feel it's better to give you more information than less ;). We wish you would have let us know about the strollers, we would have gladly sent someone over to clean them for you. While our onsite personnel do a great job keeping our homes and amenities maintained, sometimes things are missed during our QC checks. Thanks again for the feedback and thank you for staying with us.

Awesome family unit

July 2018
, Mesa, AZ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything worked out great. We had plenty of room for our family group of six. We really appreciated the extra necessities provided( toiletries, toys for kids, kitchen items) that helped everything run a little smoother.

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We strive to provide as many amenities as possible to make sure you feel like it's your home away from home. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you visit us again soon! -Rachel

Family Vacation done right

July 2018

Overall
5

My family had a great stay! The condo was extremely clean and offered that home away from home feel. Everything was well organized and easy to find. The use of the garage was a huge plus for our family with small kids. The condo was located right near the middle of everything, so we could easily drive or walk to the convention center and parks. After long days, we all slept soundly in the comfortable beds that were in all of the rooms.

Manager's Response

Tamyka: Thanks for such an awesome review of our Suite Escapes vacation home. We are thrilled that your family had a great stay with us! We love to hear that you felt like you were in a "home away from home" because that is exactly what we were going for. We love that we have an attached garage too. It makes it so much easier for packing and unpacking the car. Especially after a long day. Thanks for noting how centrally located we are. We are close to the Convention Center as well as the Disneyland Parks AND several fun restaurants. So glad you were able to take advantage of this. We really appreciate the compliments on our customer service. We want our guests to feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns that they may have. So glad your experience with us was "amazing"!

Fantastic Stay

July 2018

Overall
5

Amazingly clean and comfortable. Great to be able to relax in comfort after a long day. Beds are very comfortable! Ownerss were very friendly, helpful and responsive. Highly recommend and would stay again.

Manager's Response

Hi Tamera: So glad you had a fantastic stay with us in our Suite Escapes vacation home. We appreciate the compliments on our cleanliness and the decor of our home. Cleanliness is very important to us, so thanks! We love coming home after a long day of walking around the parks. Its so nice to have room for everyone to spread out and relax. We love our beds too. All of our Suite Escapes homes come with Simmons Beautyrest mattresses. They are the best! We also appreciate the compliments as to our customer service. We really want our guests to be able to contact us with any questions or concerns they may have. Best of all we love that you HIGHLY recommend us and will be back to stay with us again. Yay!

Everything you need!

July 2018

Overall
5

Our family of four and my parents stayed over Christmas for our Disney vacation. We were pleasantly surprised that the home is stocked with everything you need! Including coolers, a blanket we took to use for our picnic lunch outside legoland. The home was very clean and offered the perfect amount of space for our family! We walked to Disney every day with no issues. It took us about 20 minuets, but its an easy walk. We enjoyed the hot tub in the evening after a long day at Disney. The only negative thing I can even think of is that the queen bed in the spare bedroom was a bit uncomfortable, but we still slept just fine. The other guests loved their beds and slept wonderfully! Overall it was a fabulous stay! Andy and Jennifer truly thought of everything you might need and were more than wonderful to work with, responding quickly every time we had a question. We will definitely stay again for our next Disney trip!

Manager's Response

Hi Candace: Thank you for such a thorough and awesome review of our Suite Escapes town-home. What a wonderful Christmas/Disney trip your family had! How much fun that your family went down to visit Legoland. Yes, we have coolers, beach chairs and a picnic blanket for our guests to use when they visit the beach or park. Thank you for noting the cleanliness of our home. We strive for a very clean home and have it professionally cleaned after our guests leave. We appreciate you mentioning just how close we are to the Disneyland Parks. It is just a short 20 minute walk. We have had guests that prefer taking an Uber into the Parks or even parking in The Toy Story parking lot. We are so excited to hear that your family was able to use the pool/hot tub. Awesome! It's a nice place to soak your feet after a long day trekking all around the Disneyland Parks. We are thrilled that you would definitely stay with us again! Awesome!

Very clean and cozy

July 2018

Overall
5

Excellent property prefect location if going to Disneyland or Anaheim convention center. 10/10 would stay again.

Manager's Response

Hi Nathan: Wow! A 10 out of 10! Thanks!! Thanks for mentioning how close we are to the Disneyland Parks AND the Anaheim Convention Center. We love that you found our home very clean and cozy! And we are so happy that you would stay with us again. Hope to see you soon!