Row Wrapper 2

Suite Escapes 7

4.7727
(22 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
2.5 Bath
Sleeps 9

Search Availability

About

Suite Escapes 7 is located in the one of the most sought after, family friendly, private communities just outside the Disney Resort. Whether you walk 15-20 min (1.2 miles) from the entrance of our community to Downtown Disney, or take a short 6-minute walk and catch the ART (Anaheim Resort Transit) shuttle for a small just can't beat the location. Stay with us and enjoy hassle free access to the wonderful world of Disney and all the nearby shops and entertainment, right within walking distance from our home.

Inquire to gain access to discounted Disneyland tickets and other popular Southern California attractions!

FEATURED AMENITIES @ Suite Escapes 7
+ Free WiFi
+ Strollers
+ Baby Gear - high chairs, pack n play, etc.
+ Beach Gear

CITY REQUIREMENTS:
+ Current REG Permit # REG2014DASH00211
+ Max Occupancy - 9 individuals including infants (6 adults max) - Adding guest(s) after initial booking incurs additional guest fee
+ Minimum Night Stay - 3 nights
+ Parking/Max Vehicle Count - 2 vehicles MAX inside private 2 car standard size garage ONLY (will fit 1 standard + 1 minivan). No outside parking available within the HOA. NO public street parking. Passenger Vans, RVs and Trailers of any kind are strictly prohibited.
+ Pool - 6 guests max at one time, strictly enforced by HOA. No unregulated flotation devices, pool toys, etc allowed. Pool Facility Hours: 9am - 9pm.
+ City mandated "Quiet Time" from 10pm - 9am. Outdoor facilities (pool, patio, garage/game rooms etc) are off limits during this time.
+ Guests must agree to comply with city requirements or they will be subject to any and all fines, civil actions and/or criminal prosecutions related to violation.
+ We reserve the right to decline requests leaving 2 day gaps in our calendar

Funtierland offers a unique collection of dozens of Disney inspired vacation rentals from adorable 2 bedroom condos to stunning 7 bedroom private homes. Many of our rentals are even within walking distance to the Disney Resort and all enjoy shared and/or private pools!

Search all of our listings and find the best home for your next getaway!

*NOTE: WE DO NOT POST ON CRAIGSLIST-IF YOU COME ACROSS ONE OF OUR LISTINGS IT IS A SCAM*

Unit Code: F-47

Features

Amenities

  • Television
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Deck / Patio
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub

Nearby

  • theme parks
  • Walk
  • Funtierland Rentals

Property Type

  • Condominium

Suitability

  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Works

October 2019
, Ogden, UT US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

The place worked great for two rambunctious boys and a teenager girl who was on cellphone nonstop. Lots of room so we weren’t crammed into a hotel room. We were definitely close enough to walk there. Ubered home in late night. Condo was well stocked for our needs. My only complaints are the furniture. One green chair definitely needs to be replaced (could not be sat in and get out of if your an older person) Mattresses need to be replaced unless you like sleeping in a hammock. Bleach needs to be provided to whiten towels. Dining table is very cramped and metal chairs are cold and uncomfortable.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review. We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay an it's proximity to the park. Our homes does see a lot of visitors throughout the year but we are currently in the process of replacing some of the furniture and bedding. We're glad you enjoyed your stay overall. We hope you come stay with us again so we can provide that 5 Star experience we strive for with all of our guests. -Rachel

Close to Disney

October 2019
, Modesto, CA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Better than a hotel. We stayed at this location for our Disney trip. It was a great location. Beds were comfortable. Some of the living room furniture is a little run down, but overall a good place to stay.

Manager's Response

Thanks for your feedback Lucia! We agree with you, it is sooo much better to stay in an actual home instead of a hotel. We're glad you enjoyed our comfy beds. The furniture has some some "love" from all the lovely guests we host year round ;). Come back again soon. -Rachel

LOVED IT!!

September 2019
, Ontario, OR US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

The house was very clean, well stocked with everything and more. It even had extra air mattresses to use for everyone to sleep. I will absolutely do this again through Funtierland on our next stay in California. Check in and Check out was very well organized and coordinated which was very appreciated.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay and hope you come stay with us again. -Rachel

Disney Vacation Summer 2019

August 2019
, Calgary, AB CA

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I took my adult grandchildren to Disneyland for a little bit of adventure. We rented the Suite Escapes Unit 7 and it was a perfect rental. The location was close to Disneyland. The bus transfers was about a 10 minute walk and super easy to find. The accommodations were clean and the decor was perfect. We had a bit of a mix up on check-in, but it was quickly rectified in a professional manor. We did food delivery to the Condo which was a asset and nice not to have to worry about picking up grocery's. We also did private transfers with a local company to other venues that we ventured out with. I would highly recommend this rental property.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for staying with us. We're glad our team was responsive and that you enjoyed your stay. Come visit us again soon. -Rachel

Disneyland Adventure

August 2019
, Saskatoon, SK CA

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I cannot say enough good things about this rental unit. It was fantastic. Big, clean, well-appointed, well situated and just everything a family of 7 would need and want for an enjoyable week. This was a dream I had for our children and grandchildren and we were not disappointed. We had a problem with the patio door and the property management company was out in less than an hour. Any questions we had about stores, etc., answered almost immediately. It was great and everyone of us felt the same way. Thank you Funtierland.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your feedback. We're thrilled our team was so responsive. We strive to provide a clean and comfortable home away from home and are glad to hear when we hit the mark. -Rachel

Updated and Convenient in Anaheim

July 2019
, Woodbury, MN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

We have stayed in this development in the past (with a different host/owner) and knew that this is a great place to stay, with attached garages and a community pool. It is close to Disneyland and all the other attractions in the area, and there are many food options nearby, as well.


This unit was updated very nicely and served our needs quite well. It was clean (other than the fact that one of the beds did not have a flat sheet on the bed, only a comforter - a sore spot for me as a germaphobe).

The two negatives for me: the mattress in the master bedroom has seen better days - there is very little support, so it took some getting used to...and there was no lock of any kind on the door to the garage. The door had holes where a lock used to be and a cover where a deadbolt had been - this was a bit disconcerting to us.

A personal problem for me (and I do understand that there is nothing that the owners can do about said problem) was this unit's location on a busy street...I am a light sleeper and no amount of the ceiling fan blowing or my sound machine's white noise could take away the almost constant sound of traffic, and there were many a loud car and motorcycle that came by. I know Funtierland has other properties in this development, so if you are sensitive to noise, I would suggest finding one more on the interior of the development.

Overall, I would recommend this townhouse and Funtierland as a whole.

Manager's Response

Thanks for staying with us and thanks in advance for the recommendation. We don't typically get a lot of noise complaints from this home as the street is not that busy. People tend to book this home because of it's proximity to the shuttles =). We're thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and hope you come stay with us again. -Rachel

Disneyland getaway

July 2019
, Norman, OK US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We stayed here for several days and loved it. It’s a very nice house and a great location!!!

Manager's Response

Thanks for staying with us Teresa! -Rachel

Good stay

June 2019
, Fort Collins, CO United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Everything was fine. The only negative was something the condo rental company had no control over. There were multiple large signs in the front windows of the permanent residents stating "Ban short term rentals" in the complex. Made us feel very unwanted. We tried to be very quiet and unassuming.

Our new family favorite!

June 2019
, Vacaville, CA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I can’t say enough outstanding things about Funtierland and this property. The decor and vibe immediately felt inviting giving ample space for my large family to spread out while keeping us close together unlike a hotel would have offered. So clean and comfortable(beds were excellent). Washer/Dryer came in handy, full kitchen was awesome to have, Costco and groceries close by. Distance to Disney was perfect (with car, 5-15 minutes depending on traffic)!
Our new favorite place to call home with our yearly visits!!!

Manager's Response

Wow thanks Amy! We love hearing this =). We hope you come stay with us again and again. -Rachel

Highly Recommend

April 2019
, Herriman, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
5

Very clean and nice! The staff is very helpful and quick to respond when you have questions. We only wished it was more within walking distance to the parks, but with little kids, it's a little far. We would recommend it to anyone though and stay again.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and it's proximity to the parks. Thanks for the recommendation. -Rachel

Awesome

May 2019
, Aurora, IL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonderful experience and perfect location for Disneyland. The cleanliness was spot on!

Manager's Response

Thanks for staying with us Kendala! -Rachel

Practically Perfect In Every Way

April 2019
, Colorado Springs, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family goes to Disneyland every couple of years and we have stayed somewhere different every time. This is hands-down the cleanest, most comfortable, most adorable, and overall best place we have ever stayed in for a Disneyland vacations. Not only was it clean and beautiful, But we loved how many things were included in the condo. Strollers, pack and plays, beach toys, etc. My kids also loved their bedroom and had the best time with the toys and dress ups. Everybody loved their time there! And on top of everything else, the owners are so kind and easy to work with. I’m pretty sure that we won’t be staying anywhere else on our future Disneyland vacations. Seriously can’t wait to go back!

Manager's Response

Wow Tiffany, we are blushing! We love hearing when guests truly enjoy their stay. We strive to provide a clean and comfortable home for all of our guests and are glad to hear we hit the mark. We can't wait to host you again and again =). -Rachel

Disney vacation

April 2019
, Chula Vista, CA US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was very clean and nice, the only problem we had was with the pool rule since there was more than 6 of us and it made it hard for the kids not to be able to play together.

Manager's Response

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay despite the setback with the pool Unfortunately the 6 person max per home is an HOA rule and we have to abide by it. We're bummed we didn't meet your
standard for a 5 star review and wish we could have done more. -Rachel

Glad that we rented this place

March 2019
, Or, OR US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very clean home with all amenities and very close to disney parks.

Manager's Response

Thanks for staying with us! -Rachel

Our accommodation made the whole experience so much better!!

March 2019
, Whitehorse, YT Canada

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

There was some apprehension before arriving at our condo because of all the super strict rules, but the second we walked in the door, we were so impressed and so happy! The place was spotless and had so many of the things we needed to make our stay comfortable and complete. The kids' dressup clothes were a huge hit. The washer and dryer were a must and the comfort of the entire place was such a treat! We had quick responses to every little question we had.We would definitely recommend this suite and would definitely stay again! Thanks so much for everything!

Manager's Response

Yay! We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay. Unfortunately we have to abide by the city-wide "super strict rules" but we're so glad you enjoyed your stay despite them. We strive to provide a clean and comfortable place with all the amenities we could think of, including dress up clothes for the littles ;). We hope you come stay with us again. -Rachel

Disneyland Vacay

March 2019
, las vegas, NV US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Better than expected and expectations were already high.

Manager's Response

Thanks for staying with us Matt! -Rachel

Perfect for a family

February 2019
, Sandy, UT US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great place, had everything you need. Clean and organized. Very close to Disneyland. Property managers were very responsive and provided good instructions.

Manager's Response

Thanks for your kind words! We try to anticipate our guests' needs and are glad you enjoyed your stay. -Rachel

Funtierland Vacation Rental Experience to Remember

December 2018
, Ouje-Bougoumou, QC Canada

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The experience was great! Very satisfied with regards to the general conditions, location, cleanliness, professional property management. I definitely recommend this property. I would come back and stay there again!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind words. We strive to provide a clean and comfortable home away from home and love hearing when we've hit the mark. Come visit us again! -Rachel

Resent stay

November 2018

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
3
Property condition
4

Over all this worked out great. The schedule of the art transport was wrong. It should be 1-2. Not 4-5. Also the toast did not work very well

Conference getaway

October 2018
, West Linn, OR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
5

This home within walking distance of the Disneyland resort and the Anaheim convention center was perfect for our multi-family vacation. Many details were provided for, making the house seem very cozy. It was a nice break from the business of the parks.

Manager's Response

Thanks Patricia! We love hearing this. We strive to provide a cute, cozy home away from home =). We hope you come stay with us again soon. -Rachel

Home away from home❤️

September 2018
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My husband and I wanted to get away alone for his birthday and we had the most relaxing time. The living room/Tv to watch Netflix and the hot tub by the pool to relax. We walked to downtown Disney each night and dined and Christmas shopped. We went to the beach and rode bikes and had plenty of entertainment, food and activity options to make for a great mini vacation. All the comforts of home were provided and we really enjoyed our stay.

Manager's Response

Yay! We love hearing this Carol. We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay and had such a great birthday trip =). We aim to provide as many amenities as we can think of so you can have a relaxing home away from home. We hope you come visit us again soon. -Rachel

Disney’s smile

July 2018
, BEROWRA HEIGHTS, NSW Australia

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The house was well equipped & comfortable. We had a very good time especially coming home when it was hot - the house was nice & cool .

Manager's Response

Thanks for staying with us Fran! We're glad you kept cool and enjoyed the home ;). Come visit us again. -Rachel