Row Wrapper 2

F-23 | Rapunzel's Tower

4.8966
(29 Reviews)

Capacity

6 Bedrooms
4 Bath
Sleeps 15

Search Availability

About

PLEASE NOTE: This home is in a residential neighborhood. Parties of any type are not allowed in this home. If you are looking for a home to have any type of gathering that could exceed the maximum occupancy, or the maximum number of vehicles, this is not the home for you. If you are looking to play music outside at anytime or do anything that could disturb a neighbor, this is not the right home for you.

Come enjoy our newly remodeled pool and rock-slide! Rapunzel's Tower is located in one of the largest, most sought after family friendly neighborhoods just outside the Disney Resort. From our front door it's an quick drive to the “Happiest Place on Earth” and you can even enjoy the fireworks from the front yard. Enjoy quiet, hassle free access to the wonderful world of Disney and all the nearby shops and entertainment, right within walking distance of our home.

Inquire to gain access to discounted Disneyland tickets and other popular Southern California attractions!

FEATURED AMENITIES @ RAPUNZEL'S TOWER
+ Free WiFi
+ Strollers
+ Baby Gear - high chairs, pack n play, etc.
+ Beach Gear

CITY REQUIREMENTS:
+ Current REG Permit # 2014DASH00119
+ Max Occupancy - 15 individuals including infants (8 adults max) - Adding guest(s) after initial booking incurs additional guest fee
+ Minimum Night Stay - 3 nights
+ Parking/Max Vehicle Count - 3 vehicles MAX (1 on street with permit, 2 in driveway). Must not encroach into sidewalk. NO parking on public streets. RVs and Trailers of any kind are strictly prohibited.
+ City mandated "Quiet Time" from 10pm - 9am. Outdoor facilities (pool, patio etc) are off limits during this time.
+ Guests must agree to comply with city requirements or they will be subject to any and all fines, civil actions and/or criminal prosecutions related to violation.
+ We reserve the right to decline requests leaving 2 day gaps in our calendar
+ Check-ins and/or Check-outs occurring on a Major Holiday may incur an additional cleaning fee
+You must be 25 years old or older to book with us
+All reservations are subject to an additional $500 STR Rules Deposit. The STR Rules deposit is fully refundable for reservations that follow all rules and regulations.

Funtierland offers a unique collection of dozens of Disney inspired vacation rentals from adorable 2 bedroom condos to stunning 7 bedroom private homes. Many of our rentals are even within walking distance to the Disney Resort and all enjoy shared and/or private pools!

Search all of our listings and find the best home for your next getaway!

*NOTE: WE DO NOT POST ON CRAIGSLIST-IF YOU COME ACROSS ONE OF OUR LISTINGS IT IS A SCAM*

Unit Code: F23

Features

Amenities

  • Cookware
  • Full Kitchen
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Oven
  • High Speed Internet
  • Ironing Board
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Central Air
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Stove
  • Television
  • Towels Provided
  • Baby Crib
  • Heating
  • Washing Machine
  • DVD Player
  • Books
  • Satellite/Cable
  • Toys
  • Video Library
  • Garage
  • BBQ Grill
  • Patio
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill

Nearby

  • Funtierland Vacation Rentals
  • Sight Seeing
  • Zoo
  • Museums
  • Restaurants
  • Theme Parks
  • Cinemas
  • Live Theater

Property Type

  • House

Suitability

  • Non Smoking Only
  • Children Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit For Renters
  • Pets Not Allowed

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Perfect covid get away

December 2020
, WOODINVILLE, WA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We stayed at rapunzels tower and the place was better than the pictures and located in the cutest cul de sac. The house is partially remodeled and very nice . The pool and the backyard area was very nice, much better than pictured, clean with outdoor seating and artificial turfs. Perfect for the kids. The house was stocked with toilet paper and towels. We’ve stayed at many Airbnb’s that are stingy with their supply. Fantastic location. Very clean, smelled clean when we walked in like everything had been just washed and sanitized. Overall great experience would definitely stay here again.

Manager's Response

Wow thank you for your kind words! Rapunzel's Tower is one of our favorites too. The kitchen remodel is spectacular and the pool and water slide are so fun! We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay and that you had all the amenities you needed. We hope to host you again soon! -Rachel

A short getaway for a Disney Princess Birthday

November 2020
, Paramount, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

I’m glad to say this experience was remarkable. Even though the pool was not heated when we checked in, they refunded me the fee without me even asking. I had tons of questions and received answers to all of them in, without feeling like I was being a bother. They even sent out the pool guy to make sure I knew how to work the pool. The house had its basic utensils and the neighbors were friendly. The house seemed to be sound proof because the kids were inside playing and you couldn’t even hear them outside, which was pretty cool. I wish the fireplace would have been able to been utilized but even though we couldn’t use it it was a magnificent experience. The Mickey room had its own bathroom, Cars, & Princess room had a door to separate them from the other rooms, and shared a bathroom. The Rupanzel bedroom had bunk beds and a sliding bunk and the queen bed with a huge closet and vanity and a bathroom it was beautiful also can’t forget the patio. I loved it!

Manager's Response

Wow thank you so much! We're thrilled your whole experience was remarkable. Our apologies of the pool heat on the first day but we're glad it got resolved for your quickly. We hope to host you again soon! -Rachel

Great Vacation House

September 2019
, Meridian, ID US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time at Rapunzel’s tower. The property management company was great to work with. They addressed any questions or concerns promptly. The house was a short drive to Disneyland. We loved the themed rooms and the pool. And it’s near a yummy sub shop we discovered during our stay, The, Bronx.

Manager's Response

Thanks for staying with us Julia! We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay and that our whole team was so responsive. We're so glad you found that sub shop, it's one of our favorites too! Come visit us again soon. -Rachel

Perfect for our extended family!

September 2019
, Springfield, OR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Clean, close to Disney, and spacious enough for 4 families to have their own "space". I would recommend this home and stay here in the future.

Manager's Response

Thanks for staying with us Kevin! This house is perfect for a large group. Great to hang out all together but also have your space ;). We hope you come back soon. -Rachel

Two thumbs up!

August 2019
, San Dimas, CA US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

I know the name says “from San Dimas” but I actually flew in with 19 students and three other teachers from Japan. We had two rentals from Funtierland, the treasure island themed property and this Rapunzel themed property, and we enjoyed them both! Both clean and well stocked. We did have a few hiccups along the way but as soon as I called help was on the way. Thank you all so much! This house was very spacious, a must for large groups!!

Manager's Response

This sounds like such a fun trip! We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay and that any issues you had were addressed promptly. We hope you stay with us again so we can provide that 5 star experience we strive for with all of our guests. -Rachel

A great home for a family!

June 2019
, FORT WAYNE, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We enjoyed the theme rooms, the big pool, the neighborhood park and the close proximity to Disney.

Manager's Response

Thanks for staying with us Barb! We hope you come back again soon. -Rachel

Big, kid friendly house!

May 2019
, Phoenix, AZ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Rapunzel’s Tower was the perfect layout for our 3 generation family of 10. Plenty of space for everyone. The heated pool and spa were a big hit. There is an area of uneven rock by one end of the pool that needs some repair before someone gets hurt. There were plenty of bath towels, beach towels, shampoo, conditioner & body wash. Kitchen was well equipped with dishes, pots, pans & appliances. Location was great. Not close enough to walk to Disneyland but was a nice short drive. We visited the Northgate Mexican market on Euclid several times. We grilled their marinated carne asada one evening and it was delicious. We enjoyed two beach days at Crescent Bay Beach and Newport Beach. We really appreciated the 2 beach chairs, umbrella and some sand toys that were provided. Management was responsive when I had a couple of questions. This is an older, well loved home so don’t expect fancy, new, high end kitchen and furniture. Great for us as we didn’t feel like we had to worry about kids being kids. Only suggestion I would make is to add a couple more TV’s. One to the upstairs bedroom and one to the bedroom by the kitchen. With six bedrooms, there will more than likely be several adults who want to watch TV in their bedrooms. Overall, a great place for a large group, much better than hotel rooms by far.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are just waiting for the summer season to die down and we are going to renovate that pool and yard area =). We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay. That carne asada sounds delicious! We so agree with you being all together in one home is sooo much better than a hotel. We hope you come stay with us again. -Rachel

Best family vacation ever!

May 2019
, Thatcher, AZ US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This property was perfect for our extended family. The beds were comfortable and the grandkids loved staying in the character themed rooms. Lots of gathering room as well. You know you’re doing something right with your property when the kids are excited to leave Disneyland to go back home for a pool party. Couldn’t have had a better stay....management was very responsive and receptive to every question and request we had. Home was well stocked with supplies and linens, clean and well maintained. Thanks so much to all the management team at Funtierland for helping us create such a wonderfully memorable experience for our family!

Manager's Response

Aw thank you so much for staying with us Amy! We're thrilled your whole family had a good time. So cute that your kids wanted to come back and swim. We love hosting guests like you and hope you come back again soon. -Rachel

Fine Home

April 2019
, Sandy, UT US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Overall, great location and fun house.

Manager's Response

Thanks for staying with us Lynda! -Rachel

Beautiful home, great for one family or two

April 2019
, Butte, MT US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had 12 people from 2 families and this house was perfect for us for our vacation to southern California. Located near to Disneyland, our main destination and about an hour to Universal Studios. Kids enjoyed the pool while adults enjoyed the warm weather and seeing their kids having fun.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much! This home is in an ideal location for Disneyland and several other So. Cal attractions =). The pool area is always a hit with the little ones. We hope you come stay with us again soon! -Rachel

A great place to unwind after a Full day at Disney

March 2019
, Muskegon, MI US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Coming back to the house (5 min. Drive) after two full days at Disney and California Adventure was so much better then feeling cramped in a hotel. My children enjoyed staying each night in a different room (they bed hopped) and being able to let them spread out into their own spaces helped my own parent sanity. I would gladly choose this house again! (And the pool was a wonderful bonus).

Manager's Response

Yay! We love hearing this. We agree with you, it is sooo much better to have a nice spacious home to relax in and get a break from the kiddos ;). We're thrilled you enjoyed yourselves and hope you come visit us again! -Rachel

Great place for large groups!

March 2019
, Portland, OR US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Had a fantastic time using Rapunzel's tower as a base camp for our crew. Table off of the kitchen was great for the kids, while the adults could enjoy the large table in the dining room. Loads of space to listen to the birds sing in the morning in the living room. Bathrooms and bedrooms had everything we needed. Overall the space was perfect for us and a fantastic value!

A few appliance and facility issues. A new dishwasher was just installed, but it wasn't installed properly and it would tip forward a bit when the door was open, so they should get that looked at. Was getting an error on the double oven when using both ovens, so we were only using the upper. The upper door of the oven doesn't close all the way, and runs about 50 degrees cooler than your setting. The gas range has a few nobs that constantly fire the ignitor, which was annoying.

Manager's Response

Thanks for taking the time to write a review! We love your line about listening to birds sing in the mornings =). Thank you for your feedback about the kitchen appliances, we will have our maintenance team address them. We're glad that despite these annoyances you were still able to enjoy the home. Thanks for staying with us! -Rachel

Rapunzel’s Tower was a hit!!!

March 2019
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We couldn’t have asked for a better place for our vacation! We had 15 people in our group, the layout of the house offered exactly what we needed. The house was clean, the beds were comfortable and we had everything we needed to prepare meals. There is a little market right around the corner for groceries, the location was great! The pool and hot tub were a hit! We really had to convince our 5 year old to get out of the pool and come to Disneyland with us! Communication was prompt and helpful. We had the chance to meet Shari during our stay, she was so friendly, it really felt like staying at a friends house. Thanks so much for a truly unforgettable family vacation!

Manager's Response

Wow, thank you so much for your feedback! We're thrilled you had everything you needed. The pool and spa area is always a hit =). We're glad our team was responsive and that you had a chance to meet our awesome property manager ;). Come back again soon. -Rachel

Great family rental!

March 2019
, Clovis, CA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The house was perfect for several generations to stay together. It was nice and close to Disneyland and relaxing to come back to after a busy day.

Manager's Response

How nice that you were able to get the whole family together! This is a great home for big family. We hope you come stay with us next time you're in town. -Rachel

Great family vacation

January 2019
, black diamond, WA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonderful time!!

Manager's Response

Thanks for staying with us! -Rachel

Family Disneyland Vacation

November 2018
, KAYSVILLE, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The family loved it here and we would stay again!

Manager's Response

Yay! We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay and hope you visit us again soon. -Rachel

Amazing house

October 2018
, Taylorsville, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We often rent houses wen we go on vacation and this was easily our favorite one so far. Very clean and plenty of room. Supplied everything you could possibly need. I would highly recommend this to anyone with kids. Our kids loved the rooms and the pool.

Manager's Response

Wow, your favorite? We are blushing =). We strive to provide as many amenities as we can think of. Thanks for staying with us! -Rachel

Perfect location

October 2018
, Woodland, WA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Loved everything about this property for our family of 15. Plenty of space, well stocked home for dinners in. One mile to grocery store and perfect location for Disneyland. Couldn’t have been a more perfect vacation! House, weather, and family were amazing

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to leave it. We’re so glad you loved the amenities and the location. We hope to host you again soon! -Rachel

Happy House

July 2018
, Austin, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

Loved the house, the lay out was perfect for all 15 of us. We had babies up through 70 years and the house worked for everyone. We were never crowded. The fun rooms were a treat and the kids felt very special and best of all 6 minutes from Disney!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your feedback. Theses are all things we love about the home too. It’s the perfect scenario for"kids" of all ages ;) and just a short drive from Disney! Come stay with us again. -Rachel

Vacation 2018

June 2018
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time. This home was beautiful and perfect for our families. The only discomfort was not being able to turn air up. 74 degrees was a little warm to sleep.

Manager's Response

Thanks for staying with us! We're glad you enjoyed your stay. We wish you would have let us know about the AC. It is set on a schedule to avoid freezing the lines but that can easily be adjusted. Next time don't hesitate to reach out as we're always just a phone call or text away =).

STAY STAY STAY

June 2018
, Peoria, AZ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Oh my gosh, this place had everything in the house, young children eating utensils, high chair, strollers. Very impressed with the safety features on the doors, baby gate for the stairs. They really thought of everything!! I would definitely stay again.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much! We are so glad you noticed the amenities, we try to make our guests feel right at home. We do hope you come stay with us again! -Rachel

Review for Rapunzel's Tower

May 2018
, Costa Mesa, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

It was very nice and clean. There was a small problem and it was fixed very quickly. Very professional to deal with.

Manager's Response

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We're glad the issue was resolved quickly. We pride ourselves on being super responsive ;). Come visit us again. -Rachel

Family Disney Vation

February 2018
, Lindon, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a group of 15 which included 5 different families 9 adults 6 toddlers. This home was perfect every family had their own rooms and plenty of bathrooms. We had a great time only a 10 minute drive to Disneyland.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us. We are so glad you enjoyed our home and it's proximity to Disneyland. Come visit us again! -Rachel

Disneyland adventure 2017

December 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have a wonderful experience @ Funtierland rentals. The house was amazing done very well to make you feel like your at a Disney Resort without the Disney prices. Location was great. House was more than stocked with supplies. Thank you Funtierland for helping to make our vacation great.

Manager's Response

Wow thank you so much! We strive to provide a fantastic experience for our guests and we are so glad you enjoyed yourselves. Come back anytime!

Amazing stay!

October 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Easy flow to check in, awesome
House to stay in with plenty of awesome sleeping arrangements! Thank you so much!

Love it

August 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Home was perfect away from home.

vbacation

June 2017
, Costa Mesa, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Good

Rapunzel's Tower Rocks

May 2017
, Sierra Vista, AZ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Rapunzels Tower was a great vacation rental in a quiet neighborhood. It is well equipped for large groups. The pool and hot tub are clean and well maintained. We loved how roomy the home was with bedrooms separated out to allow everyone plenty of space. It is a bit far to walk to Disneyland but we shuttled groups back and forth easily. Truly enjoyed the experience and would stay here again without hesitation!

Great Stay at Rapunzl's Tower

March 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was our second visit to the Rapunael Tower home. Again we had a wonderful stay. Perfect home for a large family or a group of families. The layout ensures lots of privacy for the families yet wonderful spaces to enjoy family time.